Emergency Tutorial/class changes

Greetings. I am recovering from an emergency appendectomy performed saturday, so this will change our meeting schedule this week.

Please read carefully. I will update this on the calendar as soon as I can, but here are the basics:

Monday tutorials are postponed and will meet on Wednesday at my office, at the times scheduled . I will be with you by Skype.

Tuesday tutorials will meet as scheduled on Tuesday at my office. I will be with you by Skype.

This Wednesday class is cancelled to allow for Mondays postponed tutorials. We will do this Wednesday’s assignment next Monday, along with next Monday’s assignment.

This Friday’s class will meet as scheduled with the Friday assignment assigned on the calendar.

Leave a Comment

