THURS tutorials by email

Thursday tutorials will meet by email at the time scheduled. I will email each group at its scheduled start time and initiate discussion of one paper at a time. You’ll need to have your typed letters ready to email to the group, and then I’ll pose some questions for discussion. Plan to remain in the discussion by email for the entire 45 minute tutorial (you may need to click refresh or your Inbox frequently to catch new emails).

If electricity or your wireless is out, let me know asap (you can text to my email).  SO, do your prep so you’ll be ready!

[PS: I just learned that GW has cancelled classes, but I still want us to have the email discussion; I don’t want your groups to be behind as we move into next week’s work.  We’ll try to do them short and sweet and end early!]

Leave a Comment

